Grown Zone

Grown Zone

Grown Zone Sale

GATEWAY MALL

3987 Cloud Springs Rd  Ringgold, GA 30736

  Directions: I-75, Exit 353; near Costco

Right beside Ginger Brown's Dance Academy!

 

PUBLIC SALE

*ONE WEEK ONLY*

  April 17-24

Sat, April 17  10a - 4p

Sun, April 18  12p - 5p

Mon, April 19 10a - 6p 

Tue, April 20 10a -6p

Wed, April 21 Closed

50% OFF   Thur, April 22  10a - 6p

50% OFF   Fri, April 23  10a - 4p

75% OFF   Sat, April 24  10a - 4p

 

DROP OFF DATES

Sat, April 10   10am - 3pm    

Mon, April 12  4pm - 7pm

Tue, April 13 10am - 2pm

***Consignors must schedule a drop off appointment***

 

  VOLUNTEER PRESALE

 Fri, April 16

50% off pre-sale: Wed, April 21

(see VOLUNTEER for specific times) 

 

  CONSIGNOR & GUEST PRESALE

Fri, April 16  |  5:00pm - 8:00pm

50% off pre-sale: Wed, April 21  @ 6:00pm

 

NEW HOMEOWNER/ HEROES/SPECIAL PASS

 Fri, April 16 |  6:00pm - 8:00pm

50% off pre-sale: Wed, April 21  @ 6:00pm

 

 

PICK UP DAY

Sun, April 25  |  2p - 4p

(no exceptions)

 

 

©2021 The Boutique For A Week. Powered by pappashop.com Design by Dolce Papel Design Studio